Congratulations to the cast of our upcoming production of “You Can’t Take it with you” set to stage at Union County Veteran’s Memorial Auditorium April 26-28, 2019!

Martin Vanderhof – Kevin Porter
Penelope Sycamore – Paula Arter
Paul Sycamore – David Dodds
Alice Sycamore – Hailie Crowder
Ed Carmichael – Levi Campbell
Tony Kirby – Brad Anderson
Mr. Anthony Kirby – Jim Arter
Mrs. Miriam Kirby – Kathy Schrader
Boris Kolenkov – Erik Gray
Donald – Josh Sands (Fenem Respice)
Rheba – Liz Hammond
Mr. De Pinna – Dana Williams
Essie Carmichael – Nicole Hansen
Wilbur Henderson – Tim Allen
Gay Wellington – Linda Fischer
Duchess Olga Katrina – Tori Moledor
The Man – Pete Edwards
G-Man Mac – John Oberlin
G-Man Jim – Herb Fischer

Directed by Michele Herbon
Assistant Directed by Molly Barker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *